Tired of seeing ads? Sign up for Popsical Premium and the ads will disappear!
Get access to an ever growing library of over 100,000 original music videos.
Pay per day with our 24 hour plan, or cancel your monthly plan anytime.
You deserve a premium plan that suits your requirements.
Friends coming over for a karaoke party tonight? Get premium content for just 24 hours with our 24 hour plan. Party whenever you want! No commitments, just fun!
For the hardcore karaoke rockstar who wants to karaoke all-day, everyday, our affordable monthly subscription is perfect for you to rock-out! The first month is free!
Premium Content is available on any Popsical Device that's logged into a Premium Account.
First, use your account to subscribe to our 24 Hour Pass or the Monthly Subscription.
Login to your Premium Account on your Popsical Device, in order to access Premium Content.
Friends can come over and enjoy Premium Content, even if they only have a Basic Account.
or subscribe monthly for S$9.99, with 1 month free.
Premium subscription is needed in order to play awesome quality music videos.Go Premium Now
Got questions? We're here to help. If you're still having problems, click here for our support page.
Get the latest original music videos and top hits when you subscribe to Premium Content. Premium songs are identified with the Premium Icon in our music playlist. As Popsical is continually updated, our library of Premium Content is constantly growing so that you can get access to more songs.
Your friends and family with Basic Accounts, can still get access to all our Premium Content, as long as the Popsical they are connected to is logged into a Premium Account. More love for all!
First, check if the Popsical device connected to your TV is logged into a Premium Account. If it isn't, log out of the Basic Account and log into a Premium Account on your Popsical Device. If yes, check that your Wi-Fi network is working so that your account status is linked to your Popsical Device automatically.
Login to your account from this page and click on the 'Payment portal', then click on the 'cancel this subscription link' at the bottom of the page. Your account will still remain Premium for the duration that you have already paid for. It will revert to a Basic Account after the duration has ended. You will not be refunded after unsubscribing.