Subscribe Now

Free for the first 30 days!
Search
Search

No Ads

With Popsical Premium, nothing will come between you and karaoke!

Search

No Limits

Our daily 15 min free time isn’t enough? Popsical Premium can give you much more!

Search

No Commitments

Going on vacation? You can cancel your subscriptions anytime!

Search

No Ads

With Popsical Premium, nothing will come between you and karaoke!

Search

No Limits

Our daily 15 min free time isn’t enough? Popsical Premium can give you much more!

Search

No Commitments

Going on vacation? You can cancel your subscriptions anytime!


Which plan is for me?


30 days freesubscription for new users

How to be a premium?

Search

Go Premium

First, subscribe to a premium plan from your Popsical account

Search

Link Popsical

Login to your Popsical device using the premium account

Search

Fun for Everyone

Anyone using the Popsical device connected to your premium account will enjoy premium benefits!

FAQ

Got questions? We're here to help. If you're still having problems, click here for our support page.

Both the basic and premium accounts have full access to Popsical's Karaoke library. The tiers are differentiated by the amount of time you can play the Karaoke songs. The Basic account is limited to 15 minutes of song play time a day. The 24-hour pass gives you 24 hour access from the time of subscription. The Monthly Premium Subscription gives you unlimited access to song play time.

First, check if the Popsical device connected to your TV is logged into a Premium Account. If it isn't, log out of the Basic Account and log into a Premium Account on your Popsical Device. If yes, check that your Wi-Fi network is working so that your account status is linked to your Popsical Device automatically.

Your friends and family with Basic Accounts, can still get access to all our Premium Content, as long as the Popsical they are connected to is logged into a Premium Account. More love for all!

Login to your account from this page and click on the 'Payment portal', then click on the 'cancel this subscription link' at the bottom of the page. Your account will still remain Premium for the duration that you have already paid for. It will revert to a Basic Account after the duration has ended. You will not be refunded after unsubscribing.